Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Delta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Delta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jag2710 9 days ago

Cast Iron Corn Bread

Tasty new take on an old favorite

Anthony 15 days ago

QUESO BIRRIA SMASH BURGER

This was truly outstanding. I am not a pro but I do own a pair of really good taste buds. Everyone should try this dish!

Nicktmassage 26 days ago

Monsoon Oysters

What an experience. Once the smoke clears... literally, because it comes out pouring fog all over the place, the delicious morsels are revealed. I personally drank it with a Lone Star beer and enjoyed the s!*t out of this dish. This was a good time.

Racheldacquisto 26 days ago

Green Tomato Salad

What a fun time! We took the, streetcar, (free btw), straight to the restaurant. The service was refreshingly warm and inviting. David our bartender, Luis server and Kirsten hostess, were attentive and kind. I mean the fact that they shared their names and assured service is a testament. It's been a LONG time since I have had such a memorable cocktail and meal, with the great service to match! The cocktail came with some type of delightful lit, (on fire/smoking), garnish and it was SO GOOD and peachy. I like vegetables and I had never had the type of greens this salad came with, they were tender and almost sweet. The green tomatoes were not fried! And that was a real treat for me. They were smothered in a delicious chimichurri. The atmosphere was a mix between an inviting neighborhood bar and a special occasion restaurant, very comfortable, even with our small kids with us. I will definitely be back to try more.

Katie about 1 month ago

DR PEPPER TRI-TIP

Wow...just wow! My girlfriends and I decided to give The Delta a try because we're Foodies and saw the chef was featured on Tucson Knife Fight. After trying the many dishes we ordered, we quickly understood why. We ordered the Cherry Kool-Aid Pickles, the Compresed Watermelon Salad, Black N Blue Hot Wings, Stuffed Pork Rib Crown, Dr. Pepper Tri-tip, & the Shishito & Shrimp Pasta. I'm not exaggerating when I say everything we ordered was incredible. We passed around dish after dish, in love with each bite. Our favorites were the Dr. Pepper Tri-tip: fall off your fork tender fatty, delicious and juicy with a super flavorful glaze, and the Shishito & Shrimp Pasta: creamy, savory with a kick of anise or fennel, not sure which but a light black licorice taste. Not heavy like most cream sauces with the perfect al dente linguini noodle. The shishito pepper was the perfect, though surprising, addition. So damn good! Our favorite drink was The Sandia, not too sweet with a spicy chamoy rim. We also tried 3 of their signature Absinthe drinks picked by our server. If you like black licorice, try one! The vibe was cool with an open two-tier layout and the staff was super friendly and attentive...such a rarity these days. Seriously people, this spot is Foodie-worthy. Try it so it stays open in Tucson! Delicioso!

Anthony 15 days ago

BOWL SEAFOOD GUMBO

Gumbo was one of the best I have had the pleasure of enjoying. Seasoning was spectacular and even better the next day , yes the next day !! Do not believe me I challenge you to try it and prove me wrong .PS have with ritz crackers..

Jessica 25 days ago

Mama Needs a Pool Day

Enjoy the bar side view with one of the tastiest drinks in Tucson courtesy of Justin. Mango, Pineapple, and pineapple infused tequila... damn just damn. After a long day this mamma will indulge!

Tyler 26 days ago

Black N Blue Hot Wings

These wings are delicious! Some of the best in Tucson!

Jacqulyn about 1 month ago

The Big D

The Delta absolutely exceeded our expectations! Everything we tried was so delicious, starting with the Brussels sprouts and Texas poutine. Each had such a unique combination of flavors that combined to create a memorable dish. The star of the night was The Big D. It was bigger and better than we expected! It was definitely enough to share with the table. The flavor and texture was phenomenal! We will definitely be back to try the other dishes on the menu. 5 stars all around!

R4m19881 about 1 month ago

Queso Birria Burger

Very delicious, great atmosphere, reasonable prices, lets just say there actions speak louder than words, love southern foods... center of town, all in all a 10...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA